Ravensbourne University London
Courses Apply Contact

Exempt Charity Information

Legal name

Ravensbourne University London

Correspondence address

6 Penrose Way
SE10 0EW
United Kingdom

Constitutional documents

Financial statements

Annual reports and accounts

Board of Governors



Other charitable trusteeships held


Professor Linda Drew (Director)


Mr Nathan Donaldson


Mr Jonathan Drori CBE (Chair)

Internet Watch Foundation, The Woodland Trust, H.H. Wingate Foundation, Eden Project Trust


Mr Rod Henwood


Ms Tamara Howe


Mr Jonathan Kingsbury

Keo Foundation


Miss Marta Phillips OBE


Mr Brett Wigdortz OBE

  Mr David Worthington London Transport Museum and River & Rowing Museum

Mr Alex Philips


Professor Helen Higson

Ikon Gallery Birmingham 

Non-teaching staff

Ms Jill Leigh


Teaching staff

Mr Idrees Rasouli
Ms Louise Prideaux


President of Student Union

Mr Stefan Ferrol


In attendance

Mr Brian Duncan, Director of Finance  
Clerk Ms Katie Germer  


Amazing things happen here